Marine

Samaro offers you bonding and sealing solutions for interiors (assembly of bulkheads, cabins, etc.) as well as exteriors (bonding of masts, listons, deck fittings, bonding and caulking, etc.) and also bonding of deck boards for the construction and repair of pleasure boats and commercial vessels.

Our flexible bonding and sealing solutions are developed with the harsh marine environment in mind: resistance to salt water, sunlight and chemical attack from cleaning products. Samaro offers greases, assembly pastes and anti-friction coatings to reduce noise. We also offer paste, liquid and ceramic epoxy resins for maintenance and repair.

The multiple constraints, especially those of weight, during the construction and repair of luxury or racing boats are increasingly important. They force manufacturers to innovate and to choose composite materials. Our partners offer you a whole range of composite resins and all the vacuum equipment (release films, tear cloths, vacuum tarpaulins, drainage grids, etc.)
See more See less

Applications

Marine - Composite

46  Products
Marine - Emergency Repair

4  Products
Marine - Fittings

2  Products
Marine - Porthole Adhesive & Sealant

2  Products
Marine - Wood Deck Bonding

1  Products
Marine Interior

9  Products
Marine - Hull / Deck Bonding

1  Products
Marine - Mast Bonding

3  Products
Marine - Rub Rail Bonding

1  Products
Marine - Structural Bonding

3  Products
Railway - Interior

15  Products
Railway - Sandwich panels

9  Products
Railway - Table & seat

5  Products

By brands

MOLYKOTE
ARALDITE
DOWSIL
KRYTOX
BOSTIK
PERMABOND
ELECTROLUBE
PORCHER-Industries
MERBENIT
XIAMETER
DEVCON
SOCOMORE
DUNA CORRADINI
VOLTALEF
AIRTECH
SYNTHENE
TECTYL
OSIXO
HB FULLER
HERAEUS
SERENYS

Go further

Adhesives & sealants
Brand
Market
Huntsman ARALDITE® 2080, low toxicity and low odor

Adhesives & sealants
Brand
Market
ARALDITE® Material Models, Huntsman’s new selection tool

Marine

Samaro vous propose des solutions de collage et d'étanchéité en intérieur (assemblage cloisons, cabine,...) comme en extérieur (collage du mat, du liston, accastillage, de collage et calfatage de pont,...) mais également collage des lames du pont pour la construction et la réparation de bateaux de plaisances et navires commerciaux.

Nos solutions de collage souple et d'étanchéité sont élaborées en tenant compte de l'environnement marin très difficile : résistance à l'eau salée, au soleil et aux agressions chimiques liées au produits de nettoyage. Samaro, pour réduire le bruit, met à votre disposition des graisses, des pâtes de montage / assemblage, des vernis de glissement (revêtement anti-friction). Nous proposons également des résines époxy pâteuses, liquide et céramique pour la maintenance et la réparation.

Les contraintes multiples, notamment celles du poids, lors de la construction et réparation de bateaux de luxe ou de courses sont de plus en plus importantes. Elles obligent les fabricants à innover et à choisir des matériaux composites. Nos partenaires vous propose toute une gamme de résines composites et tous les produits de périphérique du vide (films démoulant, tissus d'arrachage, bâche à vide, grilles de drainage,...)
Voir plus Voir moins

Applications

Marine - Collage / Etanchéité Hublot

2  Produits
Marine - Accastillage

2  Produits
Marine - Réparation d'urgence

4  Produits
Marine - Collage lames de pont

1  Produits
Marine Aménagement interieur

9  Produits
Marine - Composite

28  Produits
Marine - Assemblage structure

3  Produits
Marine - Collage du liston

1  Produits
Marine - Collage du Mat

3  Produits
Marine - Collage Pont / Coque

1  Produits

Par marques

MOLYKOTE
ARALDITE
DOWSIL
KRYTOX
BOSTIK
PERMABOND
ELECTROLUBE
PORCHER-Industries
MERBENIT
XIAMETER
DEVCON
SOCOMORE
DUNA CORRADINI
VOLTALEF
AIRTECH
SYNTHENE
TECTYL
OSIXO
HB FULLER
HERAEUS
SERENYS

Aller plus loin

Collage & étanchéité
Marchés
Marques
Huntsman ARALDITE® 2080, faible toxicité et faible odeur

Collage & étanchéité
Marchés
Marques
Les “material Models” d’ARALDITE®, nouvel outil de sélection proposé par Huntsman